Events

August 8 - September 6, 2022

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) This is a two-day intensive, interactive and practice-dominated course designed to help caregivers...

Wednesday, August 17

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) This is a two-day intensive, interactive and practice-dominated course designed to help caregivers...

Friday, August 19

Sunday, August 21

SLP Fall Retreat

This is a Private Leadership Retreat for the members of the Greer Dawson Wilson Student Leadership Training Program

Friday, August 26

Tuesday, August 30

HU SWAG BINGO

Join your peers and enjoy a night of BINGO with HU SWAG up for the prize

Wednesday, August 31

SLAE School Meeting

School of Liberal Arts and Education (SLAE) School Meeting Faculty Institute

Making It At HU , Straight Talk , Straight Up , Wanna Be Greek

Students Leaders will conduct showcase demonstrating how to make it at Hampton University through an illustration of different senarios.

Thursday, September 1

SLAE School Meeting

School of Liberal Arts and Education (SLAE) School Meeting Faculty Institute

Celebrity Wannabe Concert

Student Leaders will put on a "concert" mimicking popular artist and celebrities through dance , skits ,and music with a live DJ

Friday, September 2

August 8 - September 6, 2022