Events

May 24 - June 22, 2019

Friday, May 24

A Night on the Lawn

Upward Bound students and their families will enjoy a movie on Bemis Lawn to celebrate the end of the 2018-2019 school year.

Friday, May 31

NSF Computer Science HBCU Faculty Workshop

This is a workshop for Computer Science Faculty at various HBCUs.

Campus Tour

The Office of Governmental Relations has partnered with Lindsay Middle School to host a campus tour at Hampon University. Hampton University Office of...

Saturday, June 1

NSF Computer Science HBCU Faculty Workshop (Day 2)

This is a workshop for Computer Science Faculty at various HBCUs.

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

Yoga in the STU!

Bring your mat! Come relax and de-stress with Yoga in the STU.

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

6 Weeks Summer Registration

6 Weeks Summer Session registration taken place for undergraduate and graduate students. Setup date is 06/7/19, registration is 06/10/19 and break down 06/11/19

6 Weeks Summer Registration

6 Weeks Summer Session registration taken place for undergraduate and graduate students. Setup date is 06/7/19, registration is 06/10/19 and break down 06/11/19

6 Weeks Summer Registration

6 Weeks Summer Session registration taken place for undergraduate and graduate students. Setup date is 06/7/19, registration is 06/10/19 and break down 06/11/19

Saturday, June 8

One Care of Southwest Virginia - Pharmacy Interprofessional Education Forum

One Care of Southwest Virginia is a collaboration of substance misuse coalitions in SWVA. This is a prescription drug misuse forum.

Thursday, June 13

2019 Pre College Set Up and Registration

2019 Pre College registration, setup is 06/13/19, registration date is 06/14/19 and the breakdown 06/18/19. The Student Ballrooms are needed fo...

Friday, June 14

2019 Pre College Set Up and Registration

2019 Pre College registration, setup is 06/13/19, registration date is 06/14/19 and the breakdown 06/18/19. The Student Ballrooms are needed fo...

Saturday, June 15

2019 Pre College Set Up and Registration

2019 Pre College registration, setup is 06/13/19, registration date is 06/14/19 and the breakdown 06/18/19. The Student Ballrooms are needed fo...

Monday, June 17

2019 Pre College Set Up and Registration

2019 Pre College registration, setup is 06/13/19, registration date is 06/14/19 and the breakdown 06/18/19. The Student Ballrooms are needed fo...

Yoga in the STU!

Bring your mat! Come relax and de-stress with Yoga in the STU.

Friday, June 21

Osher Movie Day

Osher will show a movie to its members

May 24 - June 22, 2019